Black Friday shame.

Black Friday, a day of mass consumerism madness. I’ve just been watching some of the awful footage on YouTube of leagues of  customers going quite literally bat crazy over everything.

Personally I’m having none of it and…….wooo Apple are selling the iPad Air at discount for one day only. No….sticking to my guns (just like that bloke did in one store…eek!) Hmm, Curstie and I were thinking about upgrading from our iPad two’s for Christmas and….nope damn you, I shall not break, I shall….dammit, just clicked buy……twice :-s

I’m currently eating my hat….but at least it’s my hat and not someone else’s hat that I’ve just snatched from their limp hand whilst running them down with my shopping trolley.

Just think how bad it’ll be come the zombie pandemic?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

