Giant Gorf maid

20131013-090017.jpg

I’ve taken many photos at Play:Expo but thought I’d post this one as it makes me smile 🙂

Day one was unbelievable with the largest collection of pinball and arcade cabinets I’ve ever seen at a show. Its been lots and lots of fun, and i even got to meet met legendary Commodore 64 musician Rob Hubbard.

More fun stuff today as day two is about to start shortly.

I’ll post many more photos once we get home tomorrow and I’ve had chance to sift through them.

2 responses to “Giant Gorf maid

Leave a Reply

