Bundle in a Box:Deep Space Armalyte issue.

I purchased the latest indie bundle called Deep Space when i was away a few days ago as i didn’t want to miss out on such a great bundle. I’ve been trying out some of the games this evening, but being a classic Commodore fan, there’s one title i wax looking forward to seeing again.

20120920-210021.jpg

Its Armalyte of course, and this bundle includes the awesome-ness remake of the classic C64 game that was released by Psytronik a few years ago. I’ve had this before but for the life of me I can’t remember what I’ve done with the CD and so the inclusion of it alongside some more the cracking space themed arcade games was the perfect incentive to throw down a few quid.

So here I am, eager to give it another whirl but and having a few issues with it. In the event that you buy this game bundle and have the same issue, this might help.

Leave a Reply

