ZX Spectrum / C64 30th Anniversary RG Magazine

Phew, I’m still ploughing my way through the latest issue of Retro Gamer Magazine (issue 99) and up pops this on Retro Gamer Daz’s YouTube page.

ZX Spectrum and Commodore 64 30th Anniversary Bookazine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xHvTxoIJ9M&feature=youtube_gdata_player

O.k, so it just reprints of selected Speccy and C64 articles from Retro Gamer magazine issues 1-98 and although I own all of these, it’s kinda nice to have them grouped together in one volume. I’m not a huge fan of reprinted magazine anthologies (unless I don’t own the originals) but I think, as a huge fan of both systems, I’m going to pick this one up…especially at £9.99 for all this great content.

https://www.imagineshop.co.uk/bookazines/the-zx-spectrum-commodore-64-book.html

Leave a Reply

