More Vectrex iPad wallpapers

Following on from the MineStorm wallpaper, here’s a shot of current iPad wallpaper which is based on Dark Tower overlay for the Vectrex console.

20111016-200851.jpg

Sadly the game was never released but rom image survived and is included on the 72-1 Vectrex Multi-cart I have. This high res overlay will be the first that I’ll be experimenting on to create my own set of overlays for my Vectrex. In the meantime, I’m enjoying using them as wallpapers, especially as the iPad screen is almost identical in size.

It’s very bright but I think even Bedlam works well too.

20111016-201338.jpg

Leave a Reply

