Mini – Mini Mame Arcade Cabinet – Pt8

Today I’ve been testing out a variety of Mame frontends including Mame32, Maximus Arcade, Hyperspin and Mamewah. In the end, I’ve settled on Mala as it’s easy to setup, easy on the system resources (My Netbook isn’t very powerful when it comes to high graphic settings) and can support a whole host of options, emulators and custom themes.

Here’s a quick video I shot showing you my progress so far. Still lots to do, but at the moment am enjoying the odd game or five 🙂

Leave a Reply

