With thanks.

I’ve just been checking my blog stats at the end of this month, and can’t believe the figures have jumped up so high! Feb was a record high for me and it’s nice to see the graph-thingy go from just a few in Jan 2009 to what it is today.

I’m not stat mad or anything like that but it’s nice to see that folk are paying me a visit from time to time.  Apologies all round for the typos though, even the spellchecker doesn’t know what I’m on about most days 🙂

To you all, my sincere thanks

Leave a Reply

