New theme

Just a quick update to say that i’ve changed my blog theme to one of the  latest releases by WordPress  called ‘caroline’. It has stacks of customization and comes in two color schemes, light or dark.

I’ve been using the Titan theme for quite some time now but one thing I’ve  always missed and is the custom header options allowing me to insert my own header images from time to time.

So..with a new theme I thought I’d start off with a new header image and this particular one is one of my favorite images I’d taken last year..me silhouetted again an angry (HDR) sky. There is another in this photo-set which might make it online one day! – After setting up camera/tripod, 10 sec timer & running to clamber up the rock to position myself in shot , I slipped and fell flat on my backside, you can just see two silhouetted legs sticking up in the air 🙂

Leave a Reply

