First year annivesary post.

Well…I’ve been blogging now for exactly a year and can say I’m thoroughly enjoying it. Many thanks to all that took the time to pay me a visit,  I was presently  surprised to see how many hits I’ve received!

Originally, my blog was setup as personal and pictorial notepad for my gardening ideas that I was hoping to host offline. Something to look back on should my first attempt at vegetable growing take a turn for the worst. I started out with a local MS Word page but found that a WordPress blog offered a much easy way of posting & indexing posts.

As you can see, it’s not all about gardening & this is something I want to concentrate more on this year (and photography), maybe going forward I’ll split into two blogs…or maybe not, speaking from someone who isn’t that organised 🙂

Kind regards

StiGGy

Leave a Reply

